Links on this page, or any other page on this site are not part of the Southern Southern Illinois Area 21 A.A. web site.
We have no editorial rights over the web sites that you may be entering.  These links do not constitute, imply or indicate our review, endorsement or approval of any of the sites that you may enter as a result of following any of the links from this site.  We have provided these links for your convenience in gathering information. We appreciate your interest and hope that we have been of assistance.  Alcoholics Anonymous World Services, Inc. has not approved, endorsed, or reviewed this website, nor is it affiliated with it, and the ability to link to Alcoholics Anonymous World Services’ website does not imply otherwise.

AA General Service Office

AAWS YouTube Channel

Big Book On Line

The AA Grapevine

Southern IL Area 21

Northern IL Area 20

Chicago Area 19

Southern Illinois District 4 (Meeting list available at District 17 website)

Benton, Chester, Christopher, Coulterville, Duquoin, Marissa, Nashville, Okawville, Pickneyville, Sesser, Sparta, Tilden. | Hotline: (309) 839-9430

Southern Illinois District 5

Serving Mt. Sterling, Pittsfield, Pleasant Hill and Quincy | Information Line: (217) 257-8787

Southern Illinois District 6

Bartonville, Chilliicothe, Germantown Hills, Mackinaw, Mapleton, Minier, Morton, Pekin, Peoria, Washington / Sunnyland | Peoria Area Intergroup Association | 24 Hour Hotline (309) 687-1329

Southern Illinois District 7

Breese, Carlyle, Centralia, Flora, Hoyleton, Kell, Mt. Vernon, Salem. | Hotline (800) 307-6600

Southern Illinois District 10

Bloomington Normal, Illinois and surrounding areas in Central Illinois, including Atlanta, LeRoy, El Paso, Heyworth, Hopedale and Pontiac. | AA Hotline (309) 828-7092

Southern Illinois District 11

Arthur, Blue Mound, Clinton, Decatur, Mt Zion, Pana, Shelbyville, Stonington, Sullivan, Taylorville. | (217) 615-0452, (217) 824-3028

Southern Illinois District 12

Champaign, Urbana, Arthur, Bondville, Charleston, Danville, Farmer City, Gifford, Mahomet, Mattoon, Monticello, Oakland, Paxton, Rantoul, Savoy, St. Joseph, Tilton, Tolono, Tuscola, and Villa Grove. | 24 Hour Helpline (217) 373-4200

Southern Illinois District 13

Effingham, Mulberry Grove, Ramsey, Vandalia, Watson| Hotlines (800) 307-6600 or (618) 251-4000

Southern Illinois District 14

Belleville, Cahokia, Collinsville, Lebanon, Mascoutah, New Athens, O’Fallon, Red Bud, Scott AFB, Shiloh, Sparta, Trenton, Waterloo.
Answering Service for Districts 4, 14, 16 & 18 – (800) 307-6600

Southern Illinois District 15

Beardstown, Jacksonville, Murrayville, Roodhouse, Rushville, Virginia, White Hall | Hotline (217) 371-0638

Southern Illinois District 16

Carmi, Eldorado, Elizabethtown, Fairfield, Golconda, Harrisburg, Lawrenceville, McLeansboro , Mt. Carmel, Olney, Rosiclare, Wayne City | Hotline: Contact the Southern IL AA Service Office at (618) 251-4000

Southern Illinois District 17 

Anna, Carbondale , Carterville , Duquoin, Goreville, Grand Tower, Herrin, Marissa, Murphysboro, Vienna, West Frankfort,  Willisville. | Hotline:  (618) 251-4000

Southern Illinois District 18

Alhmbra, Alton, Bethalto, Bunker Hill, Carlinville, Collinsville, Cottage Hills, East Alton, Edwardsville, Fieldon, Gillespie, Girard, Glen Carbon, Godfrey, Grafton, Granite City, Hardin, Highland, Hillsboro, Irving, Jerseyville, Litchfield, Maryville, Mitchell, New Douglas, Pocahontas, Roxana, South Roxana, St. Jacobs, Staunton, Troy, Wood River | Hotline:  (618) 251-4000

Southern Illinois District 19

Athens, Pawnee, Carlinville, Petersburg, Chatham, Rochester, Mason City, Springfield, Jacksonville, Virden. | Hotline (217) 525-5795

Southern Illinois District 20

Canton, Carthage, Farmington,  Lewiston,  Macomb, Nauvoo,
|Hotline: (309) 839-9430


Illinois State Conference of Young People in Alcoholics Anonymous


International Conference of Young People in Alcoholics Anonymous


Southern Illinois Al-Anon/Alateen Family Groups (SIAFG), Area 16

Decatur Al-Anon

Grapevine and La Viña

Secure Login